Some lover

I love there pretty,I love there surely
The ground your light feet touches
Exceedingly for years i’ll remember
And be bound to deliver your home vine
Over the seasons, dry or wet
I shall dress you in my leather coat
When the sky bleeds and for the cold
I’ll set you up my shoulder to pluck
The unreachable apples of summer
And shut the mouth of beast’s and smite
And be a lover amid all the clock ticks
You my lover, are a bliss of my eye
And i shall love there, though to spirit
We came and shall return

Posted on April 22, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

